Say Goodbye to Stress!

​What is it that’s stressing you out? Work? Love life? Relationships? Or may be
YOU YOURSELF?
Yes, my dear, you read it right! I feel that what stresses us out the most is we ourselves. Why do you think that the situations would turn out to be simpler and easy to be solved when we will take stress? We are the ones who control our emotions, thoughts, our reactions to the situations, the problems that life throws at us. And you know what, all the situations and problems in our lives are powerless without our reactions.
I feel that if we want to react to something, then we always should react in a positive, healthy manner. When we react the way in which the other person will also feel good, it will automatically make situations lighter, or say atleast seem lighter to us. Our minds will be more sane, we will feel more happy, full of positive energy, which will further give us the vision to sort things out for good, in life.
On the other hand, reacting indifferently to the situations in a negative manner, would not just make situations worse, but also make you feel miserable about the way you reacted to the whole thing. It’s a natural human behaviour, when we react in a way we don’t want to or in a way that doesn’t define our personality, we feel a sense of guilt, and we tend to overthink, which further makes us feel uneasy even about the things that didn’t even happen.
So, my dear, stop overthinking, stop stressing yourself over nothing, and infact just STOP STRESSING YOURSELF for good. Whatever has to happen, will eventually happen! Just keep it going, keep it easy, more lighter, more happier, more peaceful! Keep your mind at peace and think wisely.
Is it something that will matter after around 5 years? If NO, then please Stop wasting your time and energy over something that is temporary in your life, that is not even going to matter after few years. 
Start working on that better future.We can only work on improving the situations, that’s our only job. Life is throwing problems as well as happiness at us, now it’s upto us how to deal with it. Take all the happiness but keep yourself grounded, delete the problems by keep fixing them all, and sometimes not reacting at all. That’s how we all learn, that’s what life is all about! Give away Love, Happiness and Peace! 
Love to all..! ❤

61 thoughts on “Say Goodbye to Stress!

  1. Great article and soooooo true. We so often bring stress on by fretting the small stuff and letting self talk take over. I am continuing to tell myself this and one day may even practice it everytime and in every situation. I’m getting better though….:-)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Well……I like these some lines and one should read these twice as by straddling as a couple.

    “we react the way in which the other person will also feel good, it will automatically make situations lighter, or say atleast seem lighter to us. Our minds will be more sane, we will feel more happy, full of positive energy, which will further give us the vision to sort things out for good, in life.

    On the other hand, reacting indifferently to the situations in a negative manner, would not just make situations worse, but also make you feel miserable about the way you reacted to the whole thing. It’s a natural human behaviour, when we react in a way we don’t want to or in a way that doesn’t define our personality, we feel a sense of guilt, and we tend to overthink, which further makes us feel uneasy even about the things that didn’t even happen.

    So, my dear, stop overthinking, stop stressing yourself over nothing, and infact just STOP STRESSING YOURSELF for good. Whatever has to happen, will eventually happen! Just keep it easy, more lighter, more happier, more peaceful! Keep your mind at peace and think wisely”
    .
    .
    Lots of Love to your writings as well……

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You just penned down almost whole my article LOL 😃. You are actually right, not just as a couple, but in every relationship one should apply this. A clear mind thinks wiser afterall. But the sad truth is that sometimes people realise all this when they have already lost the person, if they would have valued the person this much when they were together, they won’t have been separated in the first place.
      But there is a reason why past is past, if there would be any good in it, it would have stayed.
      Let bygones be bygones! & Smile! 🙂
      Thank you for the appreciation Aashish..!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s not about quitting, it’s about getting out of a toxic relationship, for your own good health. When your partner becomes a disturbance in your life so much so that he is affecting your health, your sanity, when you realise that you’ve had enough of an abusive relationship, then my dear, this quitting is the best thing one can ever do..!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. One of my friend is suffering from or What to do if it is hard to accept the unrealistic blames or even wrongly exaggerated products of a productive mind, produced only because of some immature behaviour and some other problems faced individually by both but at a different time of periods results in different problems among them…
        Please suggest me something which can solve the disturbed situation and get them together once again not immediately but definitely so I can helpout my most Loving friend…
        I’ll be thankful to you Riddhi…..

        Liked by 2 people

      3. If he has lost the person,then there is no point in wasting time over something which is lost. It’d be good if your friend accepts the situation and help himself believe in a better future with better possibilities.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hey…..there is nothing like loosing or getting……but there are some disturbances between them because of what I told you in my previous comment…..now the problem is that both Lovebirds are confused about how to come together nd flow smoothly for further.
        nd Thank You for every reply till yet…..😊

        Liked by 2 people

      5. If both are confused, then your friend should try to convince her. But if only one is confused and the other one has already moved on, then your friend should also accept this fact and move on for her as well as his own good..!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could
    greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested
    feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Fantastic blog by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It is the best time to make a few plans for the
    long run and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I
    may I wish to counsel you few attention-grabbing things
    or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I just like the valuable info you supply to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and test once more right
    here frequently. I’m slightly sure I will learn plenty of new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey I know tһis is off topic but I was wondering іf yoᥙ knew of any widgets I coᥙld adԀ to mу blog that automatically tweet
    my newest twitter updates. Ӏ’ve been looҝing fօr ɑ
    plug-in likе this for quitе ѕome time аnd
    was hoping maʏbe you woսld have some experience ѡith sοmething
    like thіѕ. Ꮲlease ⅼet me know if yоu run intߋ
    anything. Ӏ truly enjoy reading youг blog and І lοok forward tߋ y᧐ur new updates.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Well, Im stunned you аll left the very extra greatest one for me.?
    Daedy stated with a teasing smile. ?It?s that he sentt Jesus to die
    for uѕ and give us life without end and ever and that due tto that we will be a household in heaaven for hundreds of thousands of years.
    That?s pretty good isnt it?

    Like

  8. I must show some appreciation to you for rescuing me from this particular challenge.
    Just after surfing around throughout the world-wide-web and meeting strategies that were not helpful, I believed my entire
    life was done. Being alive without the approaches to the problems you
    have sorted out all through your review is a crucial
    case, as well as the kind that would have badly affected my career if I had not noticed your
    blog post. Your actual training and kindness in playing with the whole
    lot was tremendous. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a
    solution like this. I’m able to at this time relish
    my future. Thanks a lot so much for the specialized and effective help.
    I won’t think twice to recommend your blog
    post to any individual who needs guidance about this
    subject matter.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Appreciate it!151264

    Like

  10. This is the perfect bloց for anybody who reɑlly wants to
    undeгstand this toρic. Уou realize a whole lοt its almost һard to argue wіth
    you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You defіnitely put a new spin on a subject which has been written about ffor ages.
    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i could assume you
    are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep
    up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please
    continue the enjoyable work.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I simрly could not depart yοur website prior to suggesting hat I actually
    loved the standard informatiοn a person provide for your visitors?
    Is gοnna be again ceɑselessly in order to check out new posts

    Liked by 1 person

  13. үoᥙ are really a excеllent wеbmaster. Tһe site loading speed
    iѕ іncredible. It sort οf feеls that you’re doing any unique trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a magnificent aⅽtivity on this
    sᥙbjеct!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

