Dear Life, Your Wish Is My Command..!

Sometimes it feels, life is like a game. Sometimes, we find people who play with us, and sometimes we play with people. They influence our emotions, mould us according to them, shape us in their own different ways, and then make us work as they say. 
The most interesting thing about this is, that we all even do all this. 

These are the people we love and that is why we obey their wishes for their happiness. We obey their wishes inspite of knowing that it might hurt us or affect us in lot of ways. But we put their wishes before ours, and then YOUR WISH IS MY COMMAND, MY LORD..!

I’ve still learnt to be happy in any and every situation, and i’ve learnt to be ready to accept challenges that life has to present me with. 

Life is about being happy..! It’s about enjoying every moment of your life, good or tough, it’s about being with the people you love and doing what makes you happy..! 

After all, We all are like characters of a play. We’ve been assigned different roles and have to act our best in whatever situation we are being asked to play in, by the director of our play, The Almighty Lord GOD..!

25 thoughts on “Dear Life, Your Wish Is My Command..!

  1. Hey Riddhi,

    interesting point of view.I like it.
    “You wished is my command” is great metaphor for our subconscious,
    which realizes all of our commands.Because of that we that, we must be careful,
    with our commands .

    Keep it going

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I absolutely love your website.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal blog
    and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Kudos!

    Like

  3. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you are speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my site =).
    We can have a hyperlink alternate agreement
    among us

    Like

  4. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but
    after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it
    and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Like

Leave a Reply

