6 Reasons why Writing is Awesome! ✍

I was thinking about this the other day, what do i feel while writing? why do i write? What do i get in the end? So i decided to pen down my thoughts on this. 

  • Writing is something that takes me somewhere else while i write, wherever i want to be, with whom i want to be, it just fills my heart with whatever i need in that moment.
  • Writing affects our brain similar to what meditation does. It clears out the grief, boosts my imagination power (which is fractured by technology and tv). It helps me with good health and a good night sleep.😇
  • Writing preserves my memories and stories which would have been lost otherwise. I keep writing about my good days, my bad days (good days more) in order to preserve them for future and cherish these memories for life!
  • Writing is an art and art has to be perfected with practice, it only grows with time. I have seen the improvement in my writings. When i see my first post when i actually started writing in a diary and this post, i feel delighted. How far have i come and i only aspire to do better.
  • It’s something that helps me know the hidden corners of my own self. Whenever i start writing, i myself haven’t planned the content and carry no idea about it. But once i start with it, everything comes on it’s own. Doesn’t it feel amazing when something takes out the hidden thoughts of yours without your even realising it?
  • Whenever i feel low, i write. It helps me vent out my feelings and calms my mind. Also it feels amazing when people do read and feel your feelings and also express their thoughts. I feel heard at that moment. Thanks to all of you who take out time to read my posts! 😊

Life is too short not to write..! Pen down your thoughts and share with me! ✍☺

384 thoughts on “6 Reasons why Writing is Awesome! ✍

  1. You’re so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before.
    So wonderful to find a person with some unique thoughts on this subject.
    really thank you for starting this up. this website is
    one thing that’s wanted on the web, somebody with some originality.
    good job for bringing new things to the internet!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I believe that is amon the such a loot significant info
    for me. And i am satisfied reading your article.
    But wanna statement on some basic things, The sitte style is
    ideal, the articles is truly nice : D. Goood task, cheers

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I
    am encountering problems with your RSS. I don?t understand why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody getting identical RSS issues?
    Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Like

  4. Hi there, I found your site via Google whilst looking for
    a comparable matter, your site got here up, it appears to
    be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into aware of your weblog
    through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful in case you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hmm it looks like your web site ate my first comment (it was very long) so I guess I’ll
    simply sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m really
    enjoy your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger however I’m still new to
    the entire thing. Do you have any thoughts for rookie blog writers?
    I’d definitely value it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I don’t think I’ve read anything such as this before.
    So great to find an individual with some unique thoughts on this topic.
    great one for starting this up. This website
    is something that is needed on the web, somebody witha bit of
    originality. Very good job for bringing something new to the net!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hello there! Somebody in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m surely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Excellent blog and great design and style.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Great posts from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
    and you’re just too great. I really like what you have here, especially like what you’re saying and also the way in which you say it.
    You make it engaging. I can’t wait to find out more
    of your posts. This is actually an awesome site.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you been writing a blog for?
    you made blogging and site-building look simple. The total look of your
    site is great, let alone the content material!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Leе and Larry loved tһeir sixth birthday party. Regardless that tһey
    had been twins, Mommy and DaԀdy at aalⅼ tiumes made positive they every
    had a speciaal time. And witҺ theіr birtɦdays coming in December, Mommy ɑnd Daddy
    ɑdditionally at all timеs made ϲertain their birthdays had been particular
    regardleѕs that Christmas was right across thhе corner.
    The celeЬrаtіon was sso fun with a clown and cake and soongs and great pгesents from their buddies
    and grandparents and uncle and aunts. It glided by so fast however before they knew it, everyone had gone residence and it was timе to wash up
    аndd gеt reɑdy for bed.

    Like

  11. Inspirado en una planilla desarrollada por Felipe Colihueque , he
    desarrollado un Sistema de Bodega Excel completo para el control de un inventario de cualquier categoría tamaño, de manera de poder llevar un control total de su bodega, de forma rápida sencilla y económica.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Admiring the time and energy you put into your site and
    in depth information you present. It’s good to run into a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same old rehashed information. Superb post! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Thanks so much with regard to giving me an update on this topic
    on your site. Please know that if a completely new post becomes available
    or in the event any variations occur with the current posting, I would
    be thinking about reading more and learning how to make good using of those techniques you talk about.
    Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other men and women by making this site available.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice methods and
    we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, be sure
    to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Like

  15. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from
    PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about
    a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I
    can transfer all my wordpress content into
    it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

Leave a Reply

